Skip to main content

Scholars’ Assembly

On Friday 18 February, the School acknowledged and celebrated our top students with our annual Scholars’ Assembly.

With students in classroom bubbles and those in attendance maintaining social distancing, it was a privilege to have guest speaker Professor Sir Peter Gluckman ’61 address our top scholars.

A total of 18 students’ names will be added to the Scholars’ Honours Board for 2021, including 2022 Prefect Ryaan Sidhu who was named this year’s Top Scholar, with an overall average of 96.8%, receiving 4 Scholarships with 4 Outstanding.

Click here to read the full list of students who crossed stage at our Scholars’ Assembly, including their final results, list of 2021 extracurricular activities and what they plan to study in 2022.