Skip to main content

Sports Results

Sport
Grammar
Opposition
Date
Result
Premier
8
Rosmini College
1
Monday 26 Feb 24
81
Premier
8
Westlake Boys' High School
6
Monday 26 Feb 24
86
Premier
8
Kelston Boys' High School
4
Monday 19 Feb 24
84
Premier
3
Westlake Boys High School
10
Monday 20 Mar 23
310
Premier
12
Rosmini College
3
Monday 20 Mar 23
123
Premier
8
St Peter's College
2
Monday 13 Mar 23
82
Premier
5
King's College
4
Monday 13 Mar 23
54
Premier
5
Kelston Boys High School
2
Monday 6 Mar 23
52
Premier
2
Westlake Boys High School
7
Monday 6 Mar 23
27
Premier
11
Rosmini College
0
Monday 27 Mar 23
110
Premier
6
King's College
0
Monday 20 Feb 23
60
Premier
4
Kelston Boys High School
2
Monday 20 Feb 23
42
Premier
2
Kelston Boys High School
4
Monday 21 Mar 22
24
Premier
2
Westlake Boys High School
8
Monday 21 Mar 22
28
Premier
5
King's College
7
Monday 14 Mar 22
57
Premier
7
St Peter's College
4
Monday 14 Mar 22
74
Premier
8
Kelston Boys High School
7
Monday 7 Mar 22
87
Premier
3
Westlake Boys High School
4
Monday 7 Mar 22
34
Premier
5
St Paul's College
2
Monday 28 Feb 22
52