Skip to main content

Sports Results

Sport
Grammar
Opposition
Date
Result
1st XI
2
Hamilton Boys' High School
2
Wednesday 31 Aug 22
22
1st XI
7
St Peter's College
0
Tuesday 30 Aug 22
70
1st XI
4
Wairarapa College
3
Monday 29 Aug 22
43
1st XI
1
Westlake Boys High School
5
Wednesday 24 Aug 22
15
1st XI
3
King's College
3
Wednesday 17 Aug 22
33
1st XI
10
St Peter's College
2
Wednesday 10 Aug 22
102
1st XI
3
St Kentigern College
3
Wednesday 3 Aug 22
33
1st XI
6
Takapuna Grammar School
0
Wednesday 27 Jul 22
60
1st XI
5
Rosmini College
0
Wednesday 29 Jun 22
50
1st XI
2
Westlake Boys High School
3
Wednesday 22 Jun 22
23
1st XI
4
King's College
1
Wednesday 15 Jun 22
41
1st XI
7
St Peter's College
2
Wednesday 8 Jun 22
72
1st XI
2
St Kentigern College
1
Wednesday 1 Jun 22
21
1st XI
10
Takapuna Grammar School
1
Wednesday 25 May 22
101
1st XI
4
Kristin School
0
Wednesday 18 May 22
40
1st XI
3
Rosmini College
0
Wednesday 11 May 22
30
1st XI
2
New Plymouth Boys' High School
4
Tuesday 10 May 22
24
1st XI
0
Westlake Boys High School
6
Wednesday 4 May 22
06
1st XI
0
St Paul's Collegiate School
2
Monday 25 Apr 22
02