Skip to main content

Sports Results

Sport
Grammar
Opposition
Date
Result
1st XI
5
St Kentigern College
5
Wednesday 19 Jun 24
55
1st XI
8
St Peter's College
1
Wednesday 12 Jun 24
81
1st XI
2
King's College
2
Wednesday 5 Jun 24
22
1st XI
0
Westlake Boys' High School
1
Wednesday 29 May 24
01
1st XI
8
Kristin School
0
Wednesday 22 May 24
80
1st XI
10
Rosmini College
0
Wednesday 15 May 24
100
1st XI
9
Takapuna Grammar School
0
Wednesday 8 May 24
90
1st XI
4
New Plymouth Boys' High School
2
Tuesday 7 May 24
42
Under 15
1
New Plymouth Boys' High School
7
Tuesday 7 May 24
17
1st XI
4
Christchurch Boys' High School
2
Saturday 2 Sep 23
42
1st XI
1
Timaru Boys' High School
5
Friday 1 Sep 23
15
1st XI
2
St Kentigern College
0
Thursday 31 Aug 23
20
1st XI
3
Wairarapa College
1
Wednesday 30 Aug 23
31
1st XI
4
Wellington College
2
Tuesday 29 Aug 23
42
1st XI
7
Whanganui Collegiate School
0
Monday 28 Aug 23
70
1st XI
6
Lindisfarne College
2
Monday 28 Aug 23
62
1st XI
2
Westlake Boys' High School
0
Wednesday 23 Aug 23
20
1st XI
5
King's College
0
Wednesday 16 Aug 23
50
1st XI
7
Takapuna Grammar School
2
Wednesday 9 Aug 23
72
1st XI
2
Kristin School
0
Wednesday 2 Aug 23
20
1st XI
0
Westlake Boys' High School
0
Wednesday 26 Jul 23
00
1st XI
5
Rosmini College
0
Wednesday 19 Jul 23
50
1st XI
4
St Kentigern College
2
Wednesday 28 Jun 23
42
1st XI
5
St Peter's College
0
Wednesday 21 Jun 23
50
1st XI
3
King's College
1
Wednesday 14 Jun 23
31
1st XI
6
Takapuna Grammar School
0
Wednesday 7 Jun 23
60
1st XI
8
Rosmini College
0
Wednesday 31 May 23
80
1st XI
2
Westlake Boys' High School
3
Wednesday 24 May 23
23
1st XI
2
Kristin School
0
Wednesday 17 May 23
20
1st XI
4
St Kentigern College
1
Wednesday 10 May 23
41