Skip to main content

Sports Results

Sport
Grammar
Opposition
Date
Result
Premier
61
Mount Albert Grammar School
62
Friday 13 May 22
6162
Premier
76
New Plymouth Boys' High School
53
Tuesday 10 May 22
7653
Premier
117
Liston College
51
Friday 6 May 22
11751
Premier
8
Katikati College
10
Friday 1 Apr 22
810
Premier
14
Katikati College
10
Thursday 31 Mar 22
1410
Premier
6
Hutt Valley High School
9
Thursday 31 Mar 22
69
Premier
10
Onslow College
7
Thursday 31 Mar 22
107
Premier
14
Hamilton Boys High School
7
Thursday 31 Mar 22
147
Premier
30
Kristin School
3
Tuesday 29 Mar 22
303
Premier
11
Western Springs College
5
Monday 28 Mar 22
115
Premier
126
Rosmini College
115
Monday 28 Mar 22
126115
Premier
11
St Peter's College
7
Monday 28 Mar 22
117
Premier
3
Rosmini College
6
Sunday 27 Mar 22
36
Premier
6
Rangitoto College
14
Sunday 27 Mar 22
614
Premier
7
Tauranga Boys' College
11
Saturday 26 Mar 22
711
Premier
3
King's College
6
Thursday 24 Mar 22
36
Premier
0
St Kentigern College
6
Wednesday 23 Mar 22
06
Premier
2
Kelston Boys High School
4
Monday 21 Mar 22
24
Premier
2
Westlake Boys High School
8
Monday 21 Mar 22
28
Premier
112
St Kentigern College
114
Monday 21 Mar 22
112114
Premier
7
Sacred Heart College
13
Saturday 19 Mar 22
713
Premier
6
Rosmini College
8
Friday 18 Mar 22
68
Premier
1
Orewa College
3
Friday 18 Mar 22
13
Premier
7
Westlake Boys High School
7
Tuesday 15 Mar 22
77
Premier
0
Westlake Boys High School
6
Wednesday 16 Mar 22
06
Premier
5
King's College
7
Monday 14 Mar 22
57
Premier
7
St Peter's College
4
Monday 14 Mar 22
74
Premier
6
St Kentigern College
4
Friday 11 Mar 22
64
Premier
3
Onehunga High School
1
Friday 11 Mar 22
31
Premier
3
Long Bay College
0
Friday 11 Mar 22
30