Skip to main content

Sports Results

Sport
Grammar
Opposition
Date
Result
Premier
71
Rangitoto College
69
Saturday 3 Sep 22
7169
Premier
69
Westlake Boys High School
71
Saturday 3 Sep 22
6971
Premier
75
St Peter's College
34
Friday 2 Sep 22
7534
Premier
71
Mount Albert Grammar School
59
Thursday 1 Sep 22
7159
Premier
102
Howick College
45
Thursday 1 Sep 22
10245
Premier
5
St Patrick's College
1
Thursday 1 Sep 22
51
Premier
6
Palmerston North Boys High School
0
Wednesday 31 Aug 22
60
Premier
89
Northcote College
25
Wednesday 31 Aug 22
8925
Premier
75
Pakuranga College
42
Wednesday 31 Aug 22
7542
Premier
4
Macleans College
2
Wednesday 31 Aug 22
42
Premier
5
Rangitoto College
1
Tuesday 30 Aug 22
51
Premier
7
St Paul's Collegiate School
0
Monday 29 Aug 22
70
Premier
6
King's College
0
Monday 29 Aug 22
60
Premier
7
Tauranga Boys' College
0
Monday 29 Aug 22
70
Premier
6
Wellington College
0
Monday 29 Aug 22
60
Premier
7
Wellington College
0
Monday 29 Aug 22
70
Premier
6
Kristin School
0
Monday 29 Aug 22
60
Premier
54
Rosmini College
60
Thursday 25 Aug 22
5460
Premier
79
Rangitoto College
65
Sunday 14 Aug 22
7965
Premier
95
St Kentigern College
69
Friday 12 Aug 22
9569
Premier
54
Rosmini College
80
Monday 8 Aug 22
5480
Premier
92
Westlake Boys High School
95
Friday 5 Aug 22
9295
Premier
70
Rangitoto College
64
Monday 1 Aug 22
7064
Premier
91
Sacred Heart College
65
Friday 29 Jul 22
9165
Premier
79
Mount Albert Grammar School
71
Friday 1 Jul 22
7971
Premier
12
Westlake Boys High School
0
Wednesday 29 Jun 22
120
Premier
5
Westlake Boys High School
0
Wednesday 22 Jun 22
50
Premier
84
Liston College
37
Monday 20 Jun 22
8437
Premier
94
St Kentigern College
92
Friday 17 Jun 22
9492
Premier
68
Rosmini College
71
Monday 13 Jun 22
6871